2017 AWMMC Road Rally Championship Awards

1st overall Driver Mark Lennox

1st overall Navigator Alex Barker

1st expert driver Mark 'GT' Roberts

1st expert Navigator Ian Beamond

2nd expert driver Matt Barker

2nd expert navigator John Connor

3rd expert driver Steve King

3rd expert navigator Dave Thomas

1st semi expert driver Andy Price

1st semi expert navigator Geoff Lowe

2nd semi expert driver Alun Pennington

2nd semi expert navigator Chris Mansfield

1st novice driver Russell Smith

2nd novice driver Kevin Brown

Awards evening 19th January 2018

At

Hagley Golf and Country Club