2022 AWMMC Heart of England Rally Championship Award Winners

Class Awards:

1st Driver & Co-Driver in each class – an Award (Subject to 3 contenders) 2nd Driver & Co-Driver in each class – an Award (Subject to 4 contenders) 3rd Driver & Co-Driver in each class – an Award (Subject to 5 contenders)

To qualify for a Championship or individual award a competitor must have started at least 4 qualifying events

Class A Driver

1st Overall- Stephen Pritchard 2nd Overall- Lucy Pitch 3rd Overall- Glyn Thomas

Class A Co-Driver

1st Overall- Pete Bowles 2nd Overall- Owain Thomas

Class B Driver

1st Overall- Joe Piggott 2nd Overall- John Petrie

Class C Driver

1st Overall- Anthony Deignan
2nd Overall- Paul Morgan
3rd Overall- Mark Lennox

Class C Co-Driver

1st Overall- Kirun Deignan
2nd Overall- Claire Lennox
3rd Overall-Sam Stafford

Class D Drivers
1 st Overall- Aled Morgans
2 nd Overall- Michael Bowle
Class D Co-Drivers
1 st Overall- Mark Rodway
2 nd Overall- Izzie Lawrence
Lady Driver
Lady Dilver
1 st Overall- Lucy Pitch
Lady Co-Driver
Lady Co-Drive
1 st Overall- Izzie Lawrence
1 Overall 12210 Lawrence
Junior Co-Driver
1st Overell, Overein Themes
1 st Overall- Owain Thomas
Overall Driver
1 st - Aled Morgans
2 nd - Joe Piggott
3 rd Anthony Deignan

1st Overall- Mark Rodway 2nd Overall- Kirun Deignan 3rd Overall- Owain Thomas

Overall Co-Driver