Association of West Midlands Motor Clubs

 Association of West Midlands Motor Clubs 

A Motorsport UK Registered Association

Motorsport UK Logo

Event Date Event Name Type Status Organising Club Championships
5 Sep Curborough Sprint School S TBA Shenstone and District Car Club Ltd
7 Sep -> 8 Sep 5 Clubs Wiscombe Hillclimb S NB Bristol Motor Club
8 Sep Championship Finale Sprint at Curborough (Single Lap) S NB Shenstone and District Car Club Ltd
8 Sep Autumn RosSolo AS DP Ross and District Motor Sports Ltd
8 Sep ERNEST OWEN PCT CT TBA Owen Motoring Club Ltd
8 Sep Gaby Mohr Car Trial CT NB Wolverhampton and South Staffs Car Club
14 Sep Mira S NB Midland Automobile Club (Est.1901) Ltd
15 Sep Autumn PCT CT CM Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club
15 Sep Westonzoyland AutoSolo AS CM Bristol Motor Club
20 Sep Autotest A CM Cheltenham Motor Club
21 Sep -> 22 Sep Aut Fin S NB Midland Automobile Club (Est.1901) Ltd
22 Sep Pete Fear Sporting Trial V DP Ross and District Motor Sports Ltd
27 Sep Road Sport B CM Cotswold Motor Sport Group
28 Sep -> 29 Sep Last rounds of the British, Leaders and Midland Hill Climb Championships. S NB Hagley and District Light Car Club
29 Sep Targa Rally TA CM Devizes and District Motor Club Ltd
29 Sep Autotest A CM Herefordshire Motor Club Ltd
29 Sep Patriot Stages M NB Forresters Car Club Ltd. Heart of England Championship


A = Autotest,
CT = Car Trial,
E = Economy Run,
H = Historic Rally,
K = Scatter,
L = Cross Country,
M = Multi Use Venue Rally,
O = Other,
Q = Rallycross,
RR = Road Rally,
RT = Rally Time Trial,
S = Sprint / Hillclimb,
SR = Stage Rally,
T = Trial,
V = Classic Trial,
X = Autocross,
TBA = To be advised.

C = Closed to Club,
CM = Clubman,
CS = Clubsport,
DP = Dual Permit,
I / Int = International,
NA = National A,
NB = National B,
TBA = To be advised